Cargo Force presently performs cargo, mail and ramp handling services at Miami FL, (MIA) Ft. Lauderdale FL (FLL), San Juan PR (SJU), Jacksonville FL (JAX), Newark NJ (EWR), Pittsburgh PA (PIT), Omaha NE (OMA), Lubbock TX (LBB) and Oakland CA (OAK) airports and is headquartered in Coral Gables, Florida.

Get Directions

For:

 
show options

From:
To:

 
PIT CDF

Marcin Trzeciak, General Manager

P: 412-390-6764

E: zeciak@cargoforceinc.com

Corporate Office Plaza San Remo

Anthony (Tony) Romeo, Owner and CEO

P: 305-740-3252

Jared Azcuy, COO

P: 305-740-3252

E: jazcuy@cargoforceinc.com

Bob Phelan, President

P: 916-806-7820

E: rphelan@cargoforceinc.com

Jorge Badia, Director of Postal Operations

P: 201-424-1265

E: jbadia@cargoforceinc.com


OAK THS

Chris Stallworth, General Manager

P: 510-875-9563

E: cstallworth@cargoforceinc.com

LBB THS

Jon Carcia, General Manager

P: 806-544-3853

E: jgarcia@cargoforceinc.com

OMA THS

Joe Hudson, General Manger

P: 402-345-1418

E: jhodson@cargoforceinc.com

EWR THS

Junior De Alegria, Management

P: 973-908-4234

E: jdealegria@cargoforceinc.com

SJU THS

Mildred Camacho, General Manager

P: 787-667-6884

E: mcamacho@cargoforceinc.com

JAX THS

Craig Barkley, General Manager

P: 904-219-5434

E: cbarkley@cargoforceinc.com

FLL THS

General Manager – Safraz Khan

P:954-445-8401

E: – skhan@cargoforceinc.com


MIA THS

Ricardo Torries, General Manager

P: 305-684-9567

E: lguerra@cargoforceinc.com