Locations

Cargo Force is headqureted in Coral Gables, FL, and presently performs cargo, mail and ramp handling services at the following airports:

  • MIA - Miami, FL
  • FLL - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • JAX - Jacksonville, FL
  • SJU - San Juan, PR
  • EWR - Newark, NJ
  • PIT - Pittsburgh, PA
  • OMA - Omaha, NE
  • MSY - New Orleans, LA
  • LBB - Lubbock, TX

Corporate Office Plaza San Remo

Anthony (Tony) Romeo
CEO

305-740-3252

Jared Azcuy
COO

305-740-3252
jazcuy@cargoforceinc.com

Jorge Badia
Director of Postal Operations

201-424-1265
jbadia@cargoforceinc.com


Omaha THS (OMA)

Joe Hudson
General Manger

402-345-1418
jhodson@cargoforceinc.com

Newark THS (EWR)

Junior De Alegria
Management

973-908-4234
jdealegria@cargoforceinc.com

Lubbock THS (LBB)

Jon Carcia
General Manager

806-544-3853
jgarcia@cargoforceinc.com


Miami THS (MIA)

Ricardo Torries
General Manager

305-684-9567
lguerra@cargoforceinc.com

Fort Lauderdale THS (FLL)

Safraz Khan
General Manager

954-445-8401
– skhan@cargoforceinc.com

Jacksonville THS (JAX)

Craig Barkley
General Manager

904-219-5434
cbarkley@cargoforceinc.com


Puerto Rico THS (SJU)

Mildred Camacho
General Manager

787-667-6884
mcamacho@cargoforceinc.com

New Orleans THS (MSY)

Michele Boloney
Manager

786-856-0200
mboloney@cargoforceinc.com

Pittsburgh THS (PIT)

Dianna Shaffer
Manager

806-466-4192
dshaffer@cargoforceinc.com